All posts by Niels Pijpers

Justin Prime joins the Strengholt family

We proudly present Justin Prime as the newest addition to the Strengholt Music Group roster.

“Signed a deal between Strengholt Mand my new music publishing company TPM Publishing BV”, says the Dutchman proud. “Looking forward to work with this great new team!”

The platinum-selling DJ/Producer is well-known for worldwide hits like ‘Cannonball’ with Showtek and the Sidney Samson collab ‘Thunderbolt’.

Justin Prime just dropped his new single ‘Lights Off’ with Onderkoffer and Taylor Jones, which is released on Trap City/Spinnin’ Records.


Charlene Meulenberg signs publishing deal with Strengholt

We are pleased to welcome Charlene Meulenberg to the family, signing an exclusive publishing deal with Strengholt Music Group.

“Hatsaaa, I did it”, shared the former Idols finalist on her social media. “Publishing deal with Strengholt!”

Meulenberg always delivers on songwriting duty and recently wrote songs for popular artists like Idols runner-up Kimberly Fransens and the Dutch star formation Ladies of Soul. Her latest offering ‘Heartbeat’ by Leroy Styles and Sydnee Carter receives great support from Holland’s leading radio station Radio 538.

Markus Schulz & Adina Butar - New York City (Take Me Away)

Markus Schulz and Adina Butar drop ‘New York City (Take Me Away)’

Surrounded by friends and colleagues, Adina Butar’s experience of being swept away by the NYC surroundings became too hard to ignore, and the new track ‘New York City (Take Me Away)’ with Markus Schulz was born.

Aided with the soul-clenching melodic nature of Markus Schulz’s productions, New York City (Take Me Away) generated appraisal far beyond the United States east coast.

A wait which has been a year in the making is now over, and ‘New York City (Take Me Away)’ is available now both in standalone form on Spotify, and as part of the ‘Watch the World [Deluxe]’ album, available as an instant gratification track from September 22nd, prior to full album release on Friday October 6th.

We Are Loud - Boom Klats (EP artwork cover)

‘Bomba Klats’ EP by We Are Loud is out now

We Are Loud dropped a 3-track masterpiece with their brand new ‘Boom Klats’ EP, released on the Dutch imprint Boom Tsjak.

“Get your free copy now and play it loud”, thus the gents on their social media pages. “It’s so lit AF it will make you faceplant!”

‘Boom Klats’ EP is a collection of energetic tracks and contains three tracks which received support of a.o. Benny Benassi, Gregor Salto and Mike Williams.

Ferry Corsten unveils ‘Waiting’ with Niels Geusebroek

Ferry Corsten releases his new single ‘Waiting’ with the vocals of Dutch singer-songwriter Niels Geusebroek.

“Trance family! The extended version of ‘Waiting’ is now available on all stores”, thus Ferry on social media. “Download your copy now.”

The new single hails from Ferry’s recent ‘Blueprint’ concept-album, on which he carefully links his music to an elaborate storyline.

On October 19 Ferry Corsten will perform in Club Panama Amsterdam as part of the line-up for Luminosity’s ADE Special.